آيفون اكس ار ، اكس اس ، اكس اس ماكس

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

في عام 2018 ، جعلت شركة أبل من الصعب على عميلها المخلص الاختيار ليس بين واحد ، وليس اثنين ولكن ثلاثة هواتف جديدة. نعم ثلاثة  ايفون اكس ار و ايفون اكس اس و ايفون اكس اس ماكس. إذا كنت ترغب في إنفاق دولاراتك على أي من هذه النماذج الثلاثة ، ولا تستطيع تحديد أي منها. نحن هنا لكسر التفاصيل بالنسبة لك.

فيما يتعلق بالأداء ، لا يمكن تقسيم الثلاثة. نعم ، جميع طرازات 2018 تستخدم نفس معالج A12 Bionic الذي يعتبر قوة حقيقية مقارنة بالإصدارات الأقدم من ايفون. خيارات التخزين الداخلية للإصدارين XS و XS Max هي نفسها – 64 جيجابايت ، 256 جيجابايت أو 512 جيجابايت – في حين أن iPhone XR يأتي مع 64 جيجابايت ، 128 جيجابايت أو 256 جيجابايت. هناك اختلاف بسيط في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) حيث تدعم إصدارات iPhone XS ذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 4 غيغابايت ، بينما يحتوي إصدار XR على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 3 غيغابايت ، مما يعني أن إصدارات XS ستكون أفضل بشكل طفيف عند تشغيل تطبيقات متعددة في وقت واحد ولكن بخلاف ذلك ، لا يوجد فروقات ملحوظة أكثر.

يعد معالج A12 Bionic المعالج الأول المحمول الذي تم إنشاؤه باستخدام معالج 7 نانومتر ويحتوي على 6 مراكز لتقسيم حمل العمل ويزعم أنه أسرع بنسبة 15٪ من الجيل الأقدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يستخدم طاقة أقل بنسبة 40٪ مما يترك مساحة صغيرة لك للشكوى من استخدام البطارية للهواتف الجديدة.

تتمتع جميع الموديلات الثلاثة بشحن لاسلكي وسريع باستخدام شاحن ابل السريع الذي يجب عليك شراؤه بشكل منفصل حيث تأتي الهواتف مبدئيًا بشاحن بطيء قياسي. من أصل ثلاثة ، بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر باستهلاك البطارية ، فقد كان iPhone XR له أفضل النتائج.

 

يدعم كل من iPhone XS و XS Max نفس الكاميرا ذات العدسة المزدوجة. أيهما اخترت ، يمكنك الحصول على عدسة مزدوجة بزاوية عريضة تبلغ 12 ميجابكسل و / 1.8 ذات عدسة واسعة الزاوية و f / 2.4 عدسات مقربة ، والتي توفر زووم بصري بضعف التكبير ووضع لقطات خوخية في الوضع الرأسي. يحتوي جهاز iPhone XR على نفس الكاميرا الأمامية ، إلا أنه يحتوي على كاميرا واحدة بدقة 12 ميجابيكسل في الخلف ، مع فتحة f / 1.8 ولا يوجد تقريب بصري . في هذه الفئة ، تتفوق إصدارات iPhone XS على iPhone XR.

تستخدم الإصدارات الثلاثة الجديدة نظام التشغيل iOS 12 وستكون قابلة للترقية إلى الإصدارات المستقبلية. بما أن جميعهم يدعمون نفس المعالج ، فإن أي اختلاف في الأداء غير محتمل إلى حد كبير. وبالتالي ، هذه الفئة هي التعادل بين الأجهزة الثلاثة. بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق على الأسعار ، هذا هو المكان الذي يكون التغيير فيه قليلا. جهاز iPhone XR هو الارخص سعرا يبدأ من  750دولار ، في حين أن iPhone XS Max هو الأثقل في جيب أي شخص بسعر مذهل يبلغ 1100 دولار.

جميع الإصدارات الثلاثة كلها مبهجة. إذا كنت تبحث عن امتلاك أفضل هاتف في السوق ، فانتقل إلى iPhone XS. إذا كنت تبحث عن هاتف جيد بميزانية جيدة ، فإن iPhone XR هو أفضل صديق لك.

avatar
Shopping Maniac
safar_abdo@hotmail.com

Save time from checking the prices between online markets Use shopping maniac search engine to search for the product you would like to buy from jarir bookstore, ebay, Walmart, souq, aliexpress , and more.

iPhones XR, XS and XS max

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

 

In 2018, Apple has made it a difficult choice for its loyal customer to choose between not one, not two but THREE new iPhones. Yes, three; the iPhone XR, iPhone XS and the iPhone XS Max. If you’re wanting to spend your dollars on any of these three models but can’t decide which one. We’re here to break the specifics down for you.

As far as performance is concerned, it is not possible to split the three. Yes, all three 2018 models use the same A12 Bionic Processor which is a real powerhouse as compared to older versions of the iPhone. The internal storage options of the iPhone XS and XS Max version are the same – 64GB, 256GB or 512GB – whereas the iPhone XR comes with either 64GB, 128GB or 256GB. There is a minor difference in the RAM too where the iPhone XS versions support a 4GB RAM and the XR version has a 3GB RAM meaning the XS versions will be slightly better at operating multiple apps at once but other than that, there is not much noticeable difference.

The A12 Bionic Processor is the first mobile processor which is built using a 7nm process and it contains 6 cores to split the workload and it is claimed to be 15% faster than the older generation. In addition to that, it uses 40% less energy which leaves little room for you to complain about the battery usage of the new phones.

All three models have wireless and fast charging using Apple’s fast charger which you have to purchase separately as the phones initially come with a standard slow charger. Out of the three, as far as battery consumption is concerned, the iPhone XR has come out with the best results.

 

The iPhone XS and XS Max support the same dual-lens camera. Whichever you choose, you get a dual 12-megapixel f/1.8 aperture wide-angle, and f/2.4 aperture telephoto lenses, which provide a 2x optical zoom and portrait mode bokeh shots. The iPhone XR has the same front camera, yet it has only a single lens 12-megapixel camera on the back, with an f/1.8 aperture and no optical zoom. In this category, the iPhone XS versions outperform the iPhone XR.

The three new versions all use iOS 12 and will be upgradable to future versions. Since all of them support the same processor, any difference in performance is highly unlikely. Thus, this category is a tie between the three devices. As far as the price tags are concerned, this is where things sat to change a little. The iPhone XR is by far the cheapest of the lot starting from $750 whereas the iPhone XS Max stands as the heaviest on anyone’s pocket at a staggering $1,100.

All and all, the three new versions are delightful. If you’re looking to own the best phone in the market, go for the iPhone XS. If you’re looking for a good phone on a budget, the iPhone XR is your best friend.

avatar
Shopping Maniac
safar_abdo@hotmail.com

Save time from checking the prices between online markets Use shopping maniac search engine to search for the product you would like to buy from jarir bookstore, ebay, Walmart, souq, aliexpress , and more.